2019 XFINITY Series schedule

2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Schedule • 2019 NASCAR Ganders Outdoors Truck Series Schedule


CLICK on the race name to go to the race page for each weekend's race (when available).

Race times all are Eastern time.

DATE / TIME RACE/TRACK/LOCATION RACE DETAILS TV/RADIO
1 Sat Feb 16 NASCAR Experience 300 2.5 mile track FS1
2:30pm/et Daytona International Speedway 300 mile race MRN
Daytona Beach, FL Stages end: laps 30/60/120
2 Sat Feb 23 Rinnai 250 1.54 mile track FS1
T2:00pm/et Atlanta Motor Speedway 251 mile race PRN
Hampton, GA Stages end: 40/80/163
3 Sat Mar 2 Boyd Gaming 300 1.5 mile track FS1
4:00pm/et Las Vegas Motor Speedway 300 mile race PRN
Las Vegas, NV Stages end: 45/90/200
4 Sat Mar 9 iK9 Service Dog 200 1 mile track FS1
4:00pm/et ISM Raceway 200 mile race MRN
Avondale, AZ Stages end: 45/90/200
5 Sat Mar 16 Production Alliance Group 300 2 mile track FS1
5:00pm/et Auto Club Speedway 300 mile race MRN
Fontana, CA Stages end: 35/70/150
6 Sat Mar 30 My Bariatric Solutions 300 1.5 mile track FS1
1:00pm/et Texas Motor Speedway 300 mile race PRN
Fort Worth, TX Stages end: 45/90/200
7 Sat Apr 6 Alsco 300 .533 mile track FS1
1:00pm/et Bristol Motor Speedway 159.9 mile race PRN
Bristol, TN Stages end: 85/170/300
8 Fri Apr 12 ToyotaCare 250 .75 mile track FS1
7:00pm/et Richmond Raceway 187.5 mile race MRN
Richmond, VA Stages end: 75/150/250
9 Sat Apr 27 MoneyLion 300 2.66 mile track FS1
1:00pm/et Talladega Superspeedway 300 mile race MRN
Talladega, AL Stages end: 25/50/113
10 Sat May 4 Allied Steel Buildings 200 1 mile track FS1
1:30pm/et Dover International Speedway 200 mile race MRN
Dover, DE Stages end: 45/90/200
11 Sat May 25 Alsco 300 1.5 mile track FS1
1:00pm/et Charlotte Motor Speedway 300 mile race PRN
Concord, NC Stages end: 45/90/200
12 Sat Jun 1 Pocono Green 250 2.5 mile track FS1
1:00pm/et Pocono Raceway 250 mile race MRN
Long Pond, PA Stages end: 25/50/100
13 Sat Jun 8 Lti Printing 250 2 mile track FS1
1:30pm/et Michigan International Speedway 250 mile race MRN
Brooklyn, mile race Stages end: 30/50/125
14 Sun Jun 16 American Ethanol E15 250 .875 mile track FS1
5:30pm/et Iowa Speedway 218.75 mile race MRN
Newton, IA Stages end: 60/120/250
15 Sat Jun 29 Camping World 300 1.5 mile track NBCSN
3:30pm/et Chicagoland Speedway 300 mile race MRN
Joliet, IL Stages end: 45/90/200
16 Fri Jul 5 Circle K Firecracker 250 2.5 mile track NBCSN
7:30pm/et Daytona International Speedway 250 mile race MRN
Daytona Beach, FL Stages end: 30/60/100
17 Fri Jul 12 Alsco 300 1.5 mile track NBCSN
7:30pm/et Kentucky Speedway 300 mile race PRN
Sparta, KY Stages end: 45/90/200
18 Sat Jul 20 Lakes Region 200 1.058 mile track NBCSN
4:00pm/et New Hampshire Motor Speedway 211.6 mile race PRN
Loudon, NH Stages end: 45/90/200
19 Sat Jul 27 US Cellular 250 .875 mile track NBCSN
5:00pm/et Iowa Speedway 218.75 mile race MRN
Newton, IA Stages end: 60/120/250
20 Sat Aug 3 Zippo 200 2.45 mile track NBC
3:00pm/et Watkins Glen International 200.9 mile race MRN
Watkins Glen, NY Stages end: 20/40/82
21 Sat Aug 10 Mid-Ohio 200 2.4 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm/et Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course 180 mile race MRN
Lexington, OH race Stages end: 20/40/75
22 Fri Aug 16 Food City 300 .533 mile track NBCSN
7:30pm/et Bristol Motor Speedway 159.9 mile race PRN
Bristol, TN Stages end: 85/170/300
23 Sat Aug 24 Johnsonville 180 4.008 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm/et Road America 180.36 mile race MRN
Elkhart Lake, WI Stages end: 10/20/45
24 Sat Aug 31 VFW Sport Clips Help A Hero 200 1.366 mile track NBC
4:00pm/et Darlington Raceway 200.8 mile race MRN
Darlington, SC Stages end: 45/90/147
25 Sat Sep 7 Lilly Diabetes 250 2.5 mile track NBCSN
4:00pm/et Indianapolis Motor Speedway 250 mile race ISM
Speedway, IN Stages end: 30/60/100
26 Sat Sep 14 DC Solar 300 1.5 mile track NBCSN
7:30pm/et Las Vegas Motor Speedway 300 mile race PRN
Las Vegas, NV Stages end: 45/90/200
27 Fri Sep 20 Go Bowling 250 .75 mile track NBCSN
7:30pm/et Richmond Raceway 187.5 mile race MRN
Richmond, VA Stages end: 75/150/250
28 Sat Sep 28 Drive for the Cure 300 2.4 mile track NBCSN
3:30pm/et Charlotte Motor Speedway 132 mile race PRN
Concord, NC Stages end: 15/30/55
29 Sat Oct 5 Drive Sober 200 1 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm/et Dover International Speedway 200 mile race MRN
Dover, DE Stages end: 45/90/200
30 Sat Oct 19 Kansas Lottery 300 1.5 mile track NBC
3:00pm/et Kansas Speedway 300 mile race MRN
Kansas City, KS Stages end: 45/90/200
31 Sat Nov 2 O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge 1.5 mile track NBCSN
8:30pm/et Texas Motor Speedway 300 mile race PRN
Fort Worth, TX Stages end: 45/90/200
32 Sat Nov 9 Desert Diamond West Valley Casino 200 1 mile track NBCS
3:30pm/et ISM Raceway 200 mile race MRN
Avondale, AZ Stages end: 45/90/200
33 Sat Nov 16 Ford Ecoboost 300 1.5 mile track NBCSN
3:30pm/et Homestead-Miami Speedway 300 mile race MRN
Homestead, FL Stages end: 45/90/200

All races are scheduled to air on SiriusXM NASCAR Satellite radio.