2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule

ALL results, lineups, and entry lists are in PDF format.

Date / Time Entry/Practice Qual/Lineup Race
* Sun Feb. 11 Entry List Lineup Results
  Advance Auto Parts Clash* Practice 1 Pit Stalls Cumulative
  Daytona International Speedway     Penalties

* Thu Feb. 14   Lineup Results
  Duel At Daytona #1   Pit Stalls  
  Daytona International Speedway      
         

* Thu Feb. 14   Lineup Results
  Duel At Daytona #2   Pit Stalls  
  Daytona International Speedway      
         

1 Sun Feb 17 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
  Daytona 500 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
  Daytona International Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Pts
    Practice 3   Owner Pts
    Practice 4    
    Practice 5    

2 Sun Feb 24 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
  Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
  Atlanta Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Pts
      Owner Pts

3 Sun Mar 3 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
  Pennzoil 400 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
  Las Vegas Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Pts
        Owner Pts

4 Sun Mar 10 Entry List Qualifying Results
  Ticket Guardian 500 Practice 1 Lineup
  ISM Raceway
     

5 Sun Mar 17 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
  Auto Club 400 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
  Auto Club Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Pts
    Practice 3   Owner Pts

6 Sun Mar 24 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
  STP 500 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
  Martinsville Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Pts
      Owner Pts

7 Sun Mar 31 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
  O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
  Texas Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Pts
     

8 Sun Apr 7 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
  Food City 500 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
  Bristol Motor Speedway Practice 2 Pit Stalls Driver Pts
    Practice 3   Owner Pts

9 Sat Apr 13 Entry List Qualifying Results Results
  Toyota Owners 400 Practice 1 Lineup Cumulative
  Richmond Raceway Practice 2 canceled Pit Stalls Driver Pts
        Owner Pts

10 Sun Apr 28
  GEICO 500
  Talladega Superspeedway
     

11 Sun May 5
  Gander RV 400
  Dover International Speedway
     

12 Sat May 11
  Digital Ally 400
  Kansas Speedway
     

* Sat May 18
  The Monster Energy Open
  Charlotte Motor Speedway  
       

* Sat May 18
  Monster Energy All-Star Race
  Charlotte Motor Speedway  
       

13 Sat May 26
  Coca-Cola 600
  Charlotte Motor Speedway
     

14 Sun Jun 2
  Pocono 400
  Pocono Raceway
     

15 Sun Jun 9
  FireKeepers Casino 400
  Michigan International Speedway
     

16 Sun Jun 23
  Toyota/Save Mart 350
  Sonoma Raceway
     

17 Sun Jun 30
  Camping World 400
  Chicagoland Speedway
     

18 Sat Jul 6
  Coke Zero Sugar 400
  Daytona International Speedway
     

19 Sat Jul 13
  Quaker State 400
  Kentucky Speedway
     

20 Sun Jul 21
  Foxwoods Resort Casino 301
  New Hampshire Motor Speedway
     

21 Sun Jul 28
  Gander RV 400
  Pocono Raceway
     

22 Sun Aug 4
  Go Bowling at The Glen
  Watkins Glen International
     

23 Sun Aug 11
  Consumers Energy 400
  Michigan International Speedway
     

24 Sat Aug 17
  Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
  Bristol Motor Speedway
     

25 Sun Sep 1
  Bojangles' Southern 500
  Darlington Raceway
     

26 Sun Sep 8
  Big Machine Vodka 400
  Indianapolis Motor Speedway
     

27 Sun Sep 15
  South Point 400
  Las Vegas Motor Speedway
     

28 Sat Sep 21
  Federated Auto Parts 400
  Richmond Raceway
     

29 Sun Sep 29
  Bank of America Roval 400
  Charlotte Motor Speedway
     

30 Sun Oct 6
  Dover 400
  Dover International Speedway
     

31 Sun Oct 13
  1000Bulbs.com 500
  Talladega Superspeedway
     

32 Sun Oct 20
  Hollywood Casino 400
  Kansas Speedway
     

33 Sun Oct 27
  First Data 500
  Martinsville Speedway
     

34 Sun Nov 3
  AAA Texas 500
  Texas Motor Speedway
     

35 Sun Nov 10
  ISM 500
  ISM Raceway
     

36 Sun Nov 17
  Ford EcoBoost 400
  Homestead-Miami Speedway
     

* Non Points Event/Race (Clash and All-Star)

CLICK on the race name to go to the 'Next/Last Race Info/Rundown' page for each race (when available).
The 'next race' pages are added the when the detailed weekend schedule is avaialble and cover TV, Qualifying, news etc.