2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule

2019 NASCAR XFINITY Series Schedule • 2019 NASCAR Ganders Outdoors Truck Series Schedule


CLICK on the race name to go to the race page for each weekend's race (when available).

Race times all are Eastern time.

DATE / TIME RACE/TRACK/LOCATION RACE DETAILS TV/RADIO
* Sun Feb. 10 Advance Auto Parts Clash* 2.5 mile track FS1
3:00pm Daytona International Speedway 187.5 mile race MRN
Daytona Beach, FL Stages end: 75
* Thu Feb. 14 Can-Am Duel At Daytona #1 2.5 mile track FS1
7:00pm Daytona International Speedway 150 mile race MRN
Daytona Beach, FL Stages end: 60
* Thu Feb. 14 Can-Am Duel At Daytona #2 2.5 mile track FS1
9:00pm Daytona International Speedway 150 mile race MRN
Daytona Beach, FL Stages end: 60
1 Sun Feb 17 Daytona 500 2.5 mile track Fox
2:30pm Daytona International Speedway 500 mile race MRN
Daytona Beach, FL Stages end: laps 60/120/200
2 Sun Feb 24 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 1.54 mile track Fox
2:00pm Atlanta Motor Speedway 500.0 mile race PRN
Hampton, GA Stages end: 85/170/325
3 Sun Mar 3 Pennzoil 400 1.5 mile track Fox
3:30pm Las Vegas Motor Speedway 400.5 mile race PRN
Las Vegas, NV Stages end: 80/160/267
4 Sun Mar 10 Ticket Guardian 500(k) 1 mile track Fox
3:30pm ISM Raceway 312 mile race MRN
Avondale, AZ Stages end: 75/150/312
5 Sun Mar 17 Auto Club 400 2 mile track Fox
3:30 Auto Club Speedway 400 mile race MRN
Fontana, CA Stages end: 60/120/200
6 Sun Mar 24 STP 500 .526 mile track FS1
2:00pm Martinsville Speedway 263 mile race MRN
Martinsville, VA Stages end: 130/260/500
7 Sun Mar 31 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 1.5 mile track Fox
3:00pm Texas Motor Speedway 500.5 mile race PRN
Fort Worth, TX Stages end: 85/170/334
8 Sun Apr 7 Food City 500 .533 mile track FS1
2:00pm Bristol Motor Speedway 266.5 mile race PRN
Bristol, TN Stages end: 125/250/500
9 Sat Apr 13 Toyota Owners 400 .75 mile track Fox
7:30pm Richmond Raceway 300 mile race MRN
Richmond, VA Stages end: 100/200/400
10 Sun Apr 28 GEICO 500 2.66 mile track Fox
2:00pm Talladega Superspeedway 500.08 mile race MRN
Talladega, AL Stages end: 55/110/188
11 Sun May 5 Gander RV 400 1 mile track FS1
2:00pm Dover International Speedway 400 mile race MRN
Dover, DE Stages end: 120/240/400
12 Sat May 11 Digital Ally 400 1.5 mile track FS1
7:30pm Kansas Speedway 400.5 mile race MRN
Kansas City, KS Stages end: 80/160/267
* Sat May 18 The Monster Energy Open 1.5 mile track FS1
6:00pm Charlotte Motor Speedway 75 mile race PRN
Concord, NC Stages end: 20/20/10
* Sat May 18 Monster Energy All-Star Race 1.5 mile track FS1
8:00pm Charlotte Motor Speedway 80 mile race PRN
Concord, NC Stages end: 30/20/20/10
13 Sat May 26 Coca-Cola 600 1.5 mile track Fox
6:00pm Charlotte Motor Speedway 600 mile race PRN
Concord, NC Stages end: 100/200/300/400
14 Sun Jun 2 Pocono 400 2.5 mile track FS1
2:00pm Pocono Raceway 400 mile race MRN
Long Pond, PA Stages end: 50/100/160
15 Sun Jun 9 FireKeepers Casino 400 2 mile track FS1
2:00pm Michigan International Speedway 400 mile race MRN
Brooklyn, MI Stages end: 60/120/200
16 Sun Jun 23 Toyota/Save Mart 350 2.52 mile track FS1
3:00pm Sonoma Raceway 224 mile race PRN
Sonoma, CA Stages end: 20/40/90
17 Sun Jun 30 Camping World 400 1.5 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm Chicagoland Speedway 400.5 mile race MRN
Joliet, IL Stages end: 80/160/267
18 Sat Jul 6 Coke Zero Sugar 400 2.5 mile track NBC
7:30pm Daytona International Speedway 400 mile race MRN
Daytona Beach, FL Stages end: 40/80/160
19 Sat Jul 13 Quaker State 400 1.5 mile track NBCSN
7:30pm Kentucky Speedway 400.5 mile race PRN
Sparta, KY Stages end: 80/160/267
20 Sun Jul 21 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 1.058 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm New Hampshire Motor Speedway 318.46 mile race PRN
Loudon, NH Stages end: 75/150/301
21 Sun Jul 28 Gander RV 400 2.5 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm Pocono Raceway 400 mile race MRN
Long Pond, PA Stages end: 50/100/160
22 Sun Aug 4 Go Bowling at The Glen 2.45 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm Watkins Glen International 220.5 mile race MRN
Watkins Glen, NY Stages end: 20/40/90
23 Sun Aug 11 Consumers Energy 400 2 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm Michigan International Speedway 400 mile race MRN
Brooklyn, MI Stages end: 60/120/200
24 Sat Aug 17 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race .533 mile track NBCSN
7:30pm Bristol Motor Speedway 266.5 mile race PRN
Bristol, TN Stages end: 125/250/500
25 Sun Sep 1 Bojangles' Southern 500 1.366 mile track NBCSN
6:00pm Darlington Raceway 501.3 mile race MRN
Darlington, SC Stages end: 100/200/267
26 Sun Sep 8 Big Machine Vodka 400 2.5 mile track NBCSN
2:00pm Indianapolis Motor Speedway 400 mile race IMS
Speedway, IN Stages end: 50/100/160
27 Sun Sep 15 South Point 400 1.5 mile track NBCSN
7:00pm Las Vegas Motor Speedway 400.5 mile race PRN
Las Vegas, NV Stages end: 80/160/267
28 Sat Sep 21 Federated Auto Parts 400 .75 mile track NBCSN
7:30pm Richmond Raceway 300 mile race MRN
Richmond, VA Stages end: 100/200/400
29 Sun Sep 29 Bank of America Roval 400 2.4 mile track NBC
2:30pm Charlotte Motor Speedway 312 mile race PRN
Concord, NC Stages end: 25/50/109
30 Sun Oct 6 Dover 400 1 mile track NBCSN
2:30pm Dover International Speedway 400 mile race MRN
Dover, DE Stages end: 120/240/400
31 Sun Oct 13 1000Bulbs.com 500 2.66 mile track NBC
2:30pm Talladega Superspeedway 500.08 mile race MRN
Talladega, AL Stages end: 55/110/188
32 Sun Oct 20 Hollywood Casino 400 1.5 mile track NBC
2:30pm Kansas Speedway 400.5 mile race MRN
Kansas City, KS Stages end: 80/160/267
33 Sun Oct 27 First Data 500 .526 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm Martinsville Speedway 263 mile race MRN
Martinsville, VA Stages end: 130/260/500
34 Sun Nov 3 AAA Texas 500 1.5 mile track NBCSN
3:00pm Texas Motor Speedway 500.5 mile race PRN
Fort Worth, TX Stages end: 85/170/334
35 Sun Nov 10 ISM 500 1 mile track NBC
2:30pm ISM Raceway 312 mile race MRN
Avondale, AZ Stages end: 75/150/312
36 Sun Nov 17 Ford EcoBoost 400 1.5 mile track NBC
3:00pm Homestead-Miami Speedway 400 mile race MRN
Homestead, FL Stages end: 80/160/267

All races are scheduled to air on SiriusXM NASCAR Satellite radio.

*Non-Points Race
FS1 = FoxSports1
FS2 = FoxSports2
NBCSN = NBC Sports Network